*knock knock* Someone home?

Manage blogroll … oh, yaa, for sure, good idea, proper thing.

“Order by rank” …. uhh, yaa! So I can promote mine to the top of the list. Oh, “0” is default. So my top blog should have the higest rank, rrrright?
*Bzzzzzzzzzzzzt!*
What?! Default “0” sets every single arbitray blog I add //above// the one I most want promoted? Isn’t that, well … brain-damaged?

Ohhhhhh more fun!
When I edit a blog’s Rank I find that “Order” has slipped back to “By Name”!
So not only do I need to change every arbitrary blog to something lower than my primary blog, but I have to remember to reset “Order” to By Rank”!
Goodie goodie … I didn’t have enough to do just now.

c’mon … really … doesn’t anybody ever beta-test this stuff?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

